Home  ::  Enrollment  ::  School Boundaries  ::  Secondary Boundary Maps  

Secondary School Boundaries
Blue header graphic

Click on the secondary school below to see an enlarged boundary map. (.PDF Format)

Adobe Acrobat Icon

If you don't already have the Adobe Acrobat Reader, please download the free Adobe Acrobat plugin to view the boundary maps shown below.

Cosumnes Oaks High School/Elizabeth Pinkerton Middle School

Elk Grove High School/Joseph Kerr Middle School

Florin High School/James Rutter Middle School

Franklin High School/Toby Johnson Middle School

Laguna Creek High School/Harriet G. Eddy Middle School

Monterey Trail High School/Edward Harris, Jr. Middle School

Pleasant Grove High School/Katherine L. Albiani Middle School

Sheldon High School/T.R. Smedberg Middle School

Valley High School/Samuel Jackman Middle School









© 1994 - 2015 - Elk Grove Unified School District - Terms of Use - Disability Resources - Contact Webmaster